Disable Preloader
Mount Aspiring College logo

Term Dates & News


Term Dates & News

2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 1st February to Friday 16th April
(Waitangi Day – observed - Monday 8th February)
(Otago Anniversary Day - Monday 22nd March)
(Easter – Friday 2nd April to Tuesday 6th April)

Term 2

Monday 3rd May to Friday 9th July
(Queen’s Birthday - Monday 7th June)

Term 3

Monday 26th July to Friday 1st October

Term 4

Monday 18th October to Tuesday 14th December
(Labour Day - Monday 25th October)

Newsletter and Daily Notices

Click on the links below to be redirected.

Click for the latest Newsletter Click for the Newsletter Archive Click for daily notices

MACSOCIAL