Disable Preloader
Mount Aspiring College logo

Term Dates & News


Term Dates & News

2022 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 31st January to Thursday 14th April
(Waitangi Day – observed - Monday 7th February)
(Otago Anniversary Day - Monday 23rd March)

Term 2

Monday 2nd May to Friday 8th July
(Queen’s Birthday - Monday 6th June)

Term 3

Monday 25th July to Friday 30th September

Term 4

Monday 17th October to Friday 9th December
(Labour Day - Monday 24th October)

Newsletter and Daily Notices

Click on the links below to be redirected.

Click for the latest Newsletter Click for the Newsletter Archive Click for daily notices

MACSOCIAL